Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Please note that the prices quoted on this site are available only to people who order online, thank you.
Sign up today to be notified when our new DVD / BluRay from Coventry Cathedral is released…

PRCD1045 - The Complete Psalms of David (series 2) Volume 1

The Choir of Exeter Cathedral / Andrew Millington/ Paul Morgan

The Complete Psalms of David (series 2) Volume 1
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD1045
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £11.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Listen to a sample of this CD:

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Psalm 1John Goss02:23
2Psalm 2John Bertalot03:07
3Psalm 3Andrew Millington02:25
4Psalm 4Philip Moore02:35
5Psalm 5Reginald Moore03:37
6Psalm 6Edward Rimbault/ George Macfarren02:41
7Psalm 7Arthur Mann / Percy Buck04:32
8Psalm 8William Crotch02:29
9Psalm 9Michael Dawson / George Elvey05:06
10Psalm 10Harold Darke05:09
11Psalm 11Humphrey Clucas02:37
12Psalm 12Andrew Millington02:42
13Psalm 13Reginald Moore02:06
14Psalm 14James Turle03:16
15Psalm 15Alfred Hollins02:01
16Psalm 16Martin How03:15
17Psalm 17Keith Rhodes04:25
18Psalm 18Alan Gray, Harold Noble, Douglas Hawkridge, A11:52
19Psalm 19Reginald Moore04:09

"the choral textures are pleasantly is particularly good to have the past and present Exeter a record of what is sung daily in Anglican churches and cathedrals, this is a valuable source." International Record Review

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2015
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed and maintained by Alpha Marketing.