Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Please note that the prices quoted on this site are available only to people who order online, thank you.
Sign up today to be notified when our new DVD / BluRay from Coventry Cathedral is released…

PRCD808 - Beside the Waters of Comfort - The Glorious Psalms of David

The Priory Singers, Belfast / Grindle / Davison

Beside the Waters of Comfort - The Glorious Psalms of David
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD808
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £9.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Psalm 19E.J.Hopkins / J.Barnby05:00
2Psalm 21Trent03:52
3Psalm 23H.Grindle02:50
4Psalm 24G.Thalben-Ball03:31
5Psalm 26J.Turle03:30
6Psalm 27J.Bertalot /H.Grindle05:56
7Psalm 30J.Davy / H.Grindle03:59
8Psalm 101S.Nicholson03:06
9Psalms 42 and 43H.Walford Davies07:12
10Psalm 46H.Grindle03:54
11Psalm 51H.Grindle05:46
12Psalm 67H.Grindle02:46
13Psalm 32P.Whitlock04:03
14Psalm 76H.Grindle03:35
15Psalm 75H.Grindle03:23
16Psalm 130H.Grindle02:36
17Psalm 119 verses 9 -24H.Grindle04:23
18Psalm 121H.Grindle03:08
19Psalm 150D.Davison02:29

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2015
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed and maintained by Alpha Marketing.