Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - £0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Please note that the prices quoted on this site are available only to people who order online, thank you.
Sign up today to be notified when our new DVD / BluRay from Coventry Cathedral is released…

PRCD841 - British Church Composer Series - 11 -Music of Francis Jackson

The Choir of York Minster / Moore / Scott Whiteley

British Church Composer Series - 11 -Music of Francis Jackson
Brand: Priory Records
Product Code: PRCD841
Availability: In Stock
Online Price: £9.99
Free postage on orders over £10 within the UK

Listen to a sample of this CD:

Track Listing

Track Name Time
1Sing a new song to the LordFrancis Jackson07:57
2Domine ihesu ChristeFrancis Jackson03:59
3O people of ZionFrancis Jackson04:17
4Blow ye the trumpet in ZionFrancis Jackson09:52
5O salutaris hostiaFrancis Jackson03:23
6Tantum ergoFrancis Jackson04:21
7Benedicite in GFrancis Jackson06:54
8Jubilate Deo in GFrancis Jackson02:55
9Word made fleshFrancis Jackson03:06
10Remember for good, O FatherFrancis Jackson08:00
11Laetentur coeliFrancis Jackson01:52
12Hereford Service: Magnificat Francis Jackson04:15
13Hereford Service: Nunc DimittisFrancis Jackson02:51
14Audi FiliaFrancis Jackson08:25

"This disc is essential for followers of twentieth century church music and will, I hope prove a winner for Priory." Organists Review

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

© Priory Records 2015
Priory Records Ltd., 3 Eden Court, Eden Way, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 4FY. (01525) 377 566. Registered in the UK, number 3442052.
Website designed and maintained by Alpha Marketing.